astrology blog archive

(placeholder)

Lunar Eclipse in Taurus

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

10:57 pm AHST 11/18/202112:57 am  PST   11/19/2021  7:57 am  UTC  11/19/2021

It’s eclipse season once again. Every six months we have a set...

New Moon in Scorpio

Thursday, November 4, 2021

New Moon in Scorpio
11:15 am AHST 11/4/20212:15 pm  PDT   11/4/20219:15 pm  UTC  11/4/2021

Scorpio has a reputation as being a sign that...

Full Moon in Aries

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Full Moon in Aries
4:57 am AHST 10/20/20217:57 am  PDT   10/20/20212:57 pm  UTC  10/20/2021


This is one of those charts that makes...

New Moon in Libra

Monday, October 4, 2021

New Moon in Libra
1:05 am AHST 10/06/20214:05 am  PDT   10/06/202111:05 am  GMT  10/06/2021


Ready… Set…. Wait!

This...

Full Moon in Pisces

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Full Moon in Pisces
1:55 pm AHST 9/20//20214:55 pm  PDT   9/20//20212:55 am  UTC  9/21//2021


“You got to have a dream, 
If...

New Moon in Virgo

Sunday, September 5, 2021

2:52 pm AHST 9/6//2021
5:52 pm  PDT   9/6//2021
3:52 am  UTC  9/7//2021
New Moon in Virgo
Well, it seems the US has ended one war...

Full Moon in Aquarius 2

Saturday, August 21, 2021

2:02 am AHST 8/22/2021
 5:02 am  PDT  8/22/2021
3:02 pm  UTC  8/22/2021
Full Moon in Aquarius, 2

This Full Moon is a rarity,...

New Moon in Leo

Saturday, August 7, 2021

3:50 am AHST 8/8/2021
 6:50 am  PDT  8/8/2021
 1:50 pm  UTC  8/8/2021
New Moon in Leo
Leo, the only sign of the zodiac that is ruled...

Full Moon in Aquarius

Thursday, July 22, 2021

4:37 pm AHST 7/23/2021
 7:37 pm  PDT  7/23/2021
 2:37 am  UTC  7/24/2021
Full Moon in Aquarius
Full Moons are always about polarities,...

New Moon in Cancer

Friday, July 9, 2021

3:16 pm AHST 7/9/2021
 6:16 pm  PDT  7/9/2021
 1:16 am  UTC  7/10/2021
New Moon in Cancer
With the Sun and Moon in Cancer, it is...

Click here to Subscribe to bi-weekly blog alerts via RSS.

" In all chaos, there is a cosmos, in all disorder, a secret order." C.G. Jung